

Master Facilities Committee 2015-16

Name	Position
Nikki Woodson	Superintendent
Jon Milleman	Assistant Superintendent
Joe Licata	Chief Business Officer
Angela Britain-Smith	Director of Operations
Rick Doss	Director of Secondary Education
Kim Piper	Director of Elementary Education
Mary Lowe	Director of Special Services
Mike Kneebone	Director of Technology
Shawn Wright Browner	Director of Student Programs and Career Center
Don Kite	School Board Member
Bill Turner	School Board Member
Shawn Collinsworth	Advancement Center President and CEO
Emily Kaiser	Advancement Center Director
Dena Rae Hancock	Advancement Center Co-Chair
Tim George	Advancement Center Ex Officio Board Member
Lisa Osterman	Parent Council Member
Taryn Greaser	Parent Council Member
Bruce Goberville	District Maintenance Supervisor
Annette Guenther	District Child Nutrition Supervisor
Bryant Branigan	Principal
Matt Kaiser	Principal
Sean Taylor	Principal
Maravene Inman	Principal
Jamie Tutin	Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Paul Loggan	Athletic Director
Rick Granlund	Performing Arts Department Chair
Barbara Wynne	MSDWT Tennis Program Founder/Director
Sally Lugar	MSDWT Tennis Program
Sabra Gage	Teacher
Pam Williams	Teacher
Mark Finney	Building Foreman
Ryan Cronk	Parent
Brian Henry	Parent
Karen Hamilton	Parent
Stacy Lozer	Parent
Jerimi Ullom	Parent
Christian Waller	Parent
Lin Gary	NC Student Junior Class Officer
Maya Simpson	NC Student Council Officer
Amos Brown	Community Member
Laquita Smith-Maxey	Community Member
Tom Lange	Community Member
Miriam Frankovitz	Resident

Penny Bigelow	Resident
Greg Wright	Resident
Marsha Reynolds	Former Director of Elementary Education
Phil Smith	Former Director of Operations
Jean Miller	Operations Administrative Assistant
Jim Funk	Professional Partner
Rosemary Rehak	Professional Partner
John Rigsbee	Professional Partner
Victor Landfair	Professional Partner
Bart York	Professional Partner