School Leadership
Mary Beth Reffett

Mary Beth Reffett, Principal

Email: mreffett@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 845-9441
Fax: (317) 576-5255

Marauvene Inman

Maravene Inman, Principal

Email: minman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5465
Fax: (317) 259-5469

Keana Parquet

Keana Parquet, Principal

Email: kparquet@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5478
Fax: (317) 259-5453

Erica Beard

Erica Beard, Principal

Email: ebeard@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5371
Fax: (317) 259-5383

Fabrice Decaudin

Fabrice Decaudin, Principal

Email: fdecaudin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5445
Fax: (317) 259-5494

Peter Schlifke

Peter Schlifke, Principal

Email: pschlifke@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 844-5436
Fax: (317) 571-7172

Kellee Merritt

Kellee Merritt, Principal

Email: kmerritt@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5462
Fax: (317) 259-5484

Kellie Brotherton

Kellie Brotherton, Principal

Email: kbrotherton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 280-3701
Fax: (317) 280-3703

James Tutin

James Tutin, Principal

Email: jtutin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5401
Fax: (317) 259-5407

Thomas Hakim

Tom Hakim, Principal

Email: thakim@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5421
Fax: (317) 259-5431

Danny Mendez

Danny Mendez, Principal

Email: dmendez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5301
Fax: (317) 259-5369

Suzanne Zybert

Suzanne Zybert, Principal

Email: szybert@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5213 ext. 46201
Fax: (317) 259-5228

Shawn Wright-Browner

Shawn Wright-Browner, Director

Email: swrightbrowner@msdwt.k12.in.us
Phone: (317) 259-5265
Fax: (317) 259-5298