Information on COVID-19: www.msdwt.k12.in.us/covid19

April 01, 2020

  • MS Outlook
  • Canvas
  • Skyward
School Board Meeting Schedule

 

METROPOLITAN SCHOOL DISTRICT OF WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

H. Dean Evans Community and Education Center

8550 Woodfield Crossing Blvd.  46240

INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA

School Board Meeting Calendar

January 2020 – June 2021

Date/Time

StatusLocation

Time

Wednesday, January 8, 2020Re-Organization and Regular MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 

Executive Session: The Board will meet in Executive Session on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. as authorized under Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2) to discuss the initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been specifically threatened in writing and also under Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(11) to train school board members with an outside consultant about the performance of their roles as public officials.

DECEC7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2020Study Session: The Board will meet in Study Session on Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. (Nora Council Meeting)Nora Public Library7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2020Study Session: The Board will meet in Study Session on Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 a.m.DECEC7:30 a.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Executive Session: The Board will meet in Executive Session on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. as authorized under Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2) to discuss the initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been specifically threatened in writing and also under Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(11) to train school board members with an outside consultant about the performance of their roles as public officials.DECEC5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Study Session: The Board will meet in Study Session on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.DECEC5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Regular Board Meeting (Cancelled)DECEC6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Special Board Meeting (Cancelled)Virtual Mtg.

Call in:

1-929-205-6099

Password: 528614778#

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020EXECUTIVE SESSION: The Board will meet in Executive Session on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. as authorized under Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(D)(v) regarding a real property transaction including a sale, a transfer or an exchange.Virtual5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020Regular Board MeetingVirtual6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Re-Organization and Regular MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Re-Organization and Regular MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Regular Board MeetingDECEC

6:00 p.m.

Translate »