Superintendent’s Cabinet
team

Dr. Nikki Woodson

Superintendent

Melissa Wilson – Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77200
Email: nwoodson@msdwt.k12.in.us

Dr. Nikki Woodson

Superintendent

team

Dr. Sean Taylor

Assistant Superintendent

Susan Roseman – Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77238
Email: sroseman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Dr. Sean Taylor

Assistant Superintendent

team

Ms. Angela Britain-Smith

Director of Operations

Tammy Anderson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77233
Email: tlanderson@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Angela Britain-Smith

Director of Operations

team

Ms. Rebecka Smith

Chief Business Officer

Elizabeth Paul – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77245
Email: epaul@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Rebecka Smith

Chief Business Officer

team

Mr. Matthew Kaiser

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77258
Email: mkaiser@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Matthew Kaiser

Director of Human Resources

team

Dr. Erica Buchanan-Rivera

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Andrea Badue – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77297
Email: abadue@msdwt.k12.in.us

Dr. Erica Buchanan-Rivera

Director of Equity and Inclusion

team

Dr. Ghirmay Alazar

Director of Special Services

Angelia Joyner – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77253
Email: ajoyner@msdwt.k12.in.us

Dr. Ghirmay Alazar

Director of Special Services

team

Mr. Mike Kneebone

Director of Technology

Kristine Leonardo – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77261
Email: kleonardo@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Mike Kneebone

Director of Technology

team

Mr. Richard B. Doss

Director of Secondary Education

Andrea Francis – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77268
Email: afrancis@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Richard B. Doss

Director of Secondary Education

team

Mrs. Marsha Reynolds

Interim Director of Elementary Education

Pam Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77204
Email: pjenkins@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mrs. Marsha Reynolds

Interim Director of Elementary Education