July 19, 2019

  • MS Outlook
  • Canvas
  • Skyward
Superintendent’s Cabinet
District Organizational Flow Chart
District Organizational Flow Chart

Dr. Woodson

Dr. Nikki Woodson
Superintendent
Melissa Wilson – Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77200
Email: mwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Dr. Oestreich

Dr. Thomas A. Oestreich
Assistant Superintendent
Susan Roseman – Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77238
Email: sroseman@msdwt.k12.in.us


Mr. Joseph A. Licata
Chief Business Officer
Charlotte Watson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77245
Email: cwatson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Matt Kaiser

Mr. Mathew Kaiser
Director of Human Resources
Mary Martin – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332  Ext. 77244
Email: mmartin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Richard Doss

Mr. Richard B. Doss
Director of Secondary Education
Pam Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77204
Email: pjenkins@msdwt.k12.in.us
Kimberly Piper

Mrs. Kimberly Piper
Director of Elementary Education
Pam Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77204
Email: pjenkins@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mike Kneebone

Mr. Mike Kneebone
Director of Technology
Kristine Leonardo – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77261
Email: kleonardo@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mary Lowe

Mrs. Mary Lowe
Director of Special Services
Patty Camp – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77253
Email: pcamp@msdwt.k12.in.us
Angela Britain-Smith

Ms. Angela Britain-Smith
Director of Operations
Tammy Anderson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77233
Email: tlanderson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Shawn Wright-Browner

Mrs. Shawn L. Wright-Browner
Director of Student Programs & Career Center
Andria Pipkin – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-259-5269 Ext. 44011
Email: apipkin@msdwt.k12.in.us

Updated:

Translate »