November 14, 2018

  • MS Outlook
  • Canvas
  • Skyward
Header Banner
Superintendent’s Cabinet
Cabinet
Superintendent’s Cabinet

A five member Board of Education governs the district. The Superintendent is the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the school district responsible for the development and achievement of the goals and strategies contained in this strategic plan.

The leadership of Washington Township includes five divisions, which are overseen by the Superintendent:

  1. Teaching & Learning Division
  2. Special Services Division
  3. Business Services Division
  4. Human Resources Division
  5. Operations Division

msdwt-orgchart

Dr. Woodson

Dr. Nikki Woodson
Superintendent
Melissa Wilson – Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77200
Email: mwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Dr. Milleman

Dr. Jon Milleman
Assistant Superintendent
Susan Roseman – Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77238
Email: sroseman@msdwt.12k12.in.us


Mr. Joseph A. Licata
Chief Business Officer
Charlotte Watson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77245
Email: cwatson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Dr. Tom Oestreich

Dr. Thomas A. Oestreich
Assistant Superintendent
Mary Martin – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332  Ext. 77244
Email: mmartin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Richard Doss

Mr. Richard B. Doss
Director of Secondary Education
Pam Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77204
Email: pjenkins@msdwt.12k12.in.us
Kimberly Piper

Mrs. Kimberly Piper
Director of Elementary Education
Pam Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77204
Email: pjenkins@msdwt.12k12.in.us
Mike Kneebone

Mr. Mike Kneebone
Director of Technology
Kristine Leonardo – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77261
Email: kleonardo@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mary Lowe

Mrs. Mary Lowe
Director of Special Services
Patty Camp – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77287
Email: pcamp@msdwt.12k12.in.us
Angela Britain-Smith

Ms. Angela Britain-Smith
Director of Operations
Tammy Anderson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-205-3332 Ext. 77233
Email: tlanderson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Shawn Wright-Browner

Mrs. Shawn L. Wright-Browner
Director of Student Programs & Career Center
Andria Pipkin – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-259-5269 Ext. 44011
Email: apipkin@msdwt.k12.in.us

Updated: